top of page
Darkest Sins is a five-piece Melodic Metal band from Ålesund, Norway founded by Marius Danielsen and Anniken Rasmussen in 2009. For the last three years, the five-piece has been working on their debut album “The Broken” which now will be released on Pride & Joy Music on October 21th, 2016.

The debut album “The Broken” was mixed and mastered by Piet Sielck (Iron Saviour) who also has mixed albums for Blind Guardian, Gamma Ray, Grave Digger, Paragon and many more.

Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire) guest vocals on "Far Away".
Esa Ahonen (Cryonic Temple) guest guitarist on  "Far Away".
Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer) guest guitarist on  "The Broken".
1. The Broken
2. Darkest Sins
3. Fear
4. Domineer
5. World on Fire
6. Rough Love
7. Slowly Dying
8. Far Away
Do you want the CD signed?

CD - Darkest Sins - The Broken (2016)

    bottom of page